National Association of Attorneys General

National Association of Attorneys General National Association of Attorneys General

Agricultural Committee

Emily Myers

Antitrust and Powers & Duties Chief Counsel
(202) 326-6254 |

Mission Statement

The Agricultural Committee’s mission is to support and help attorneys general address the new challenges facing consumers, farmers and the agricultural industry. The committee provides a platform for collaboration, training and dialogue among and between the attorneys general and the public they serve on matters relating to agriculture and food production. The committee works with decision makers to identify developing trends and implement sound policy that promotes the safe, affordable American-grown agricultural products on which the world depends.

  • Attorney General Leslie Rutledge (AR), Co-Chair
  • Attorney General Tom Miller (IA), Co-Chair
  • Attorney General Steve Marshall (AL)
  • Attorney General Derek Schmidt (KS)
  • Attorney General Keith Ellison (MN)
  • Attorney General Mike Hunter (OK)
    NAAG Staff Contact: Emily Myers: (202) 326-6254

Who's My AG?

Find the attorney general who represents you.

Meetings & Trainings

Stay informed of NAAG meetings and the NAGTRI trainings we offer.

AG Spotlight

Ellen F. Rosenblum, Oregon Attorney General

Ellen F. Rosenblum, left, is the Oregon attorney general.