NAAG is divided into four geographic regions 

The elected chairs of each region serve on the NAAG Executive Committee  and set the agenda for their region’s annual meeting. Visit the events calendar for more information on upcoming meetings.  

Eastern Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands 

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Andy Wright,  

Midwestern Region

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Faisal Sheikh,

Southern Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia 

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Emily Myers,  

Western Region

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Al Lama,