NAAG is divided into four geographic regions 

Each region has an opportunity to hold an annual meeting as approved by the Executive Committee. Visit the events calendar for more information on upcoming meetings.  

Eastern Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands 

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Andy Wright

Midwestern Region

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Faisal Sheikh

Southern Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia 

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Emily Myers

Western Region

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Current Leadership

NAAG Staff Contact: Erin Schechter