Click the photos below to find a staff member’s bio or contact information. Interested in joining the team? Learn more about employment opportunities at NAAG.


Brian Kane

Brian Kane

Jeanette Manning

Michael Willis

Schechter headshot

Erin Schechter

Theresia Heller

Post headshot

Gloria Post

Samantha Hammond

NAAG Centers

Hering headshot

Michael Hering

Dan Schweitzer

Leatherman headshot

Todd Leatherman

National Association of Medicaid Fraud Control Units (NAMFCU)

Zelner headshot

Barbara Zelner

Swift headshot

Ashley Swift

Vang headshot

Linda Vang

Sierra Saunders