Executive Committee

NAAG’s Executive Committee leads NAAG operations, assists in planning annual meetings, and manages NAAG’s resources. The Executive Committee consists of 12 attorneys general:  

NAAG’s officers are elected yearly through geographical rotation by region. Region chairs are elected annually by the members of their regions. Elections take place at the annual NAAG Capital Forum.  


Racine headshot

Karl A. Racine

Tom Miller

Josh Stein

Jeff Landry

Region Chairs

Dave Yost

Mark Herring

TJ Donovan

Phil Weiser

Mission Foundation

Presidential Appointments

Wasden headshot

Lawrence Wasden

Jennings headshot

Kathy Jennings

Leevin T. Camacho

headshot of Attorney General Letitia James

Letitia A. James

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee provides oversight of NAAG’s finances. 

Herbert H. Slatery III

William Tong

Wayne Stenehjem

Wayne Stenehjem

Aaron D. Ford

NAAG Leadership

The Executive Committee employs the Association’s executive director, who oversees the day-to-day operations of the Association. NAAG’s leadership team consists of: 

Chris Toth

Al Lama

Allison Gilmore headshot

Allison Gilmore

Heller headshot

Theresia Heller

Schechter headshot

Erin Schechter

Post headshot

Gloria Post

Greenstein headshot

Ryan Greenstein