Click the photos below to find a staff member’s bio or contact information. Interested in joining the team? Learn more about employment opportunities at NAAG.


Chris Toth

Al Lama

Allison Gilmore headshot

Allison Gilmore

Heller headshot

Theresia Heller

Manning headshot

Jeanette Manning

Schechter headshot

Erin Schechter

Post headshot

Gloria Post

Greenstein headshot

Ryan Greenstein


Allison Gilmore headshot

Allison Gilmore

Jeter headshot

Lisa Jeter

Wynstra headshot

Ashley Wynstra

Zayn Hasan

Administration & Association Services

Schechter headshot

Erin Schechter

Post headshot

Gloria Post

Rudiger headshot

Erika Rudiger

Humayun headshot

Maria Humayun

Parsons headshot

Emily Parsons

Natalie Bates

Cecilia Dakers

Noah S. Rubin

Chelsey Shelton

Snow headshot

Emily Snow

NAAG Center for Excellence in Governance

Kuykendall headshot

Mike Kuykendall

Sheikh headshot

Faisal Sheikh

headshot of chance carter

Chance Carter

headshot of Danielle Dacus

Danielle Dacus

NAAG Center for Supreme Court Advocacy

Schweitzer headshot

Dan Schweitzer

NAAG Center for Tobacco and Public Health

Hering headshot

Michael Hering

LIeblich headshot

Bill Lieblich

Molteni headshot

Patricia Molteni

Schlinger headshot

Tamara Schlinger

Fatusha headshot

Erjona Fatusha

Masood headshot

Myra Masood

Speciality Staff

Bowes headshot

Amanda Bowes

Law Clerks and Fellows

National Attorneys General Training & Research Institute (NAGTRI)

Cordry headshot

Karen Cordry

Manning headshot

Jeanette Manning

Emily Myers

Emily Myers

Lannon headshot

Caroline Lannon

Sheikh headshot

Faisal Sheikh

Tesfu headshot

Bereket Tesfu

Wright headshot

Andy Wright

Flanagan headshot

Molly Flanagan

Humayun headshot

Maria Humayun

NAGTRI Center for Consumer Protection

Stempson headshot

Abigail Stempson

Leatherman headshot

Todd Leatherman

Garver headshot

Grace Garver

NAGTRI Center for Ethics & Public Integrity

Ely headshot

Amie Ely

Walker headshot

Marissa Walker

Headshot of Darrell White

Darrell White

NAGTRI Center for International Partnerships and Strategic Collaboration

Manning headshot

Jeanette Manning

Cabrejo headshot

Gina Cabrejo

Dallin Albright

NAGTRI Center for Leadership Development

Bee headshot

Blake Bee

NAGTRI Center for Legal Advocacy and Faculty Development

Telisman headshot

Ari Telisman

National Association of Medicaid Fraud Control Units (NAMFCU)

Zelner headshot

Barbara Zelner

Swift headshot

Ashley Swift

Vang headshot

Linda Vang

Rutter headshot

Angel Rutter